Tuesday, February 5, 2013

introduce of bangladesh

Bangladesh is an independent country located in South-East Asia. It is bordered by India and Bay of Bengal and little  Burma situated. There are 7 divisions in Bangladesh. Bangladesh is one of the beautiful countries in world which is famous for its natural green land. The official name of Bangladesh is 'The people's republic of Bangladesh'.The capital of Bangladesh is Dhaka.The population Dhaka division is so high then another division and big division in Chittagong.There are 64 Districts in Bangladesh, 559 Thana,483 Upazilas and 85,650 Villages situated.

No comments:

Post a Comment